Darksteel Forge {9}

Artifact

Artifacts you control have indestructible. (Effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy them. Artifact creatures with indestructible can’t be destroyed by damage.)

“Did it have this shape upon Mirrodin’s creation, or did some inconceivable force shape the unshapable?”
—Pontifex, elder researcher

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Darksteel Forge:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Darksteel Forge leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)