Pozza Prolifica

Terra — Foresta Isola

({T}: Aggiungi {G} o {U} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre la Pozza Prolifica entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, la Pozza Prolifica entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

Profondità inesplorate. Speranze infinite. Misteri insondabili.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pozza Prolifica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder. (2005-10-01)
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. (2005-10-01)
  • If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. (2005-10-01)