Biovisionary {1}{G}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

At the beginning of the end step, if you control four or more creatures named Biovisionary, you win the game.

He tired of his fellow researchers and their useless prattling, so he decided to make a network of scholars with whom he could carry a conversation.

2/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Biovisionary:
  • Token creatures that are a copy of Biovisionary will count. (2013-01-24)
  • If you don’t control four or more creatures named Biovisionary at the beginning of the end step, the ability won’t trigger. (2013-01-24)
  • If the ability does trigger, but you don’t control four or more creatures named Biovisionary when the ability tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing. (2013-01-24)