Might of the Masses {G}

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each creature you control.

“There is nothing stronger than many hearts united for a single cause.”
—Emmara

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Might of the Masses:
  • The bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves. It won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-10-05)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2018-10-05)