Crash Landing {2}{G}

Instant

Target creature with flying loses flying until end of turn. Crash Landing deals damage to that creature equal to the number of Forests you control.

“The other guilds think they’re untouchable. It’s time we brought them back down to earth.” —Ghut Rak, Gruul guildmage

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crash Landing:
  • Crash Landing can’t target a creature without flying just to deal damage to it. (2006-02-01)