Poisonbelly Ogre {4}{B}

Creature — Ogre Warrior

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, its controller loses 1 life.

Some claim it’s a failed Simic experiment, others say a Golgari creation. Both guilds deny all responsibility, while secretly studying its strange virulence.

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poisonbelly Ogre:
  • The controller of the creature that entered the battlefield loses the life. This may or may not be the same player as Poisonbelly Ogre’s controller. (2006-02-01)