Abrogare {X}{U}

Istantaneo

Il proprietario riprende in mano un permanente non terra bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari a X.

Pesca una carta.

“Ciò che hai fatto non può più essere disfatto. Tu, invece, sì.” —Agosto, imperatore Azorius

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Abrogare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Repeal tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)
  • The mana value of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2021-03-19)