Talismano Izzet {U}{R}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Neutralizza una magia non creatura bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {2}.

• Il Talismano Izzet infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

• Pesca due carte, poi scarta due carte.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Talismano Izzet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the last mode, you draw two cards and discard two cards all while Izzet Charm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-08-07)