Pernicious Deed {1}{B}{G}

Enchantment

{X}, Sacrifice Pernicious Deed: Destroy each artifact, creature, and enchantment with converted mana cost X or less.

“The tyrannous and bloody deed is done, The most arch deed of piteous massacre That ever yet this land was guilty of.” —William Shakespeare, Richard III

Watermark: DCI

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pernicious Deed:
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-03-16)