Cacciatore Sepolcrale {6}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare

Esumare (Puoi rimuovere dal gioco un qualsiasi numero di carte dal tuo cimitero quando giochi questa magia. Costa {1} in meno per essere giocata per ogni carta rimossa in questo modo.)

5/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cacciatore Sepolcrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Treasure Cruise’s converted mana cost is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)