Venser, Plasmatore Sapiente {2}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano

Lampo (Puoi giocare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti giocare un istantaneo.)

Quando Venser, Plasmatore Sapiente entra in gioco, fai tornare una magia o un permanente bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

Le sue meraviglie d'ingegnosità impallidiscono in confronto agli evoluti meccanismi della sua mente.

2/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Venser, Plasmatore Sapiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Venser’s triggered ability targets a spell cast with flashback, that spell will be exiled instead of returning to its owner’s hand. (2017-03-14)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2017-03-14)
  • If a copy of a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s moved there, then it will cease to exist as a state-based action. It can’t be recast. (2017-03-14)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works even against a spell that can’t be countered. (2021-03-19)