Memory Crystal {3}

Artifact

Buyback costs cost {2} less.

Hues of recollection flicker like facets of a gem.

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Memory Crystal:
  • Can’t reduce the cost below zero. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not apply to other parts of the cost. (2004-10-04)
  • Only affects generic mana portions of Buyback costs. (2004-10-04)
  • It applies to all players. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not optional. (2004-10-04)