Avenging Druid {2}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

Whenever Avenging Druid deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. If you do, put that card onto the battlefield and put all other cards revealed this way into your graveyard.

1/3

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avenging Druid:
  • The ability does not work if all damage is prevented. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land. (2004-10-04)