Sentinella delle Ortiche {G}

Creatura — Guerriero Elfo

La Sentinella delle Ortiche non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia verde, puoi STAPpare la Sentinella delle Ortiche.

Sebbene le regioni selvagge e infestate dai mostri della Landa Tenebrosa la attirino, non lascia mai il suo posto.

2/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinella delle Ortiche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nettle Sentinel’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)