Outrage Shaman {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Chroma — When Outrage Shaman enters the battlefield, it deals damage to target creature equal to the number of red mana symbols in the mana costs of permanents you control.

A boggart’s mind is a tinderbox of volatile thoughts, hungry for a spark.

2/2

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Outrage Shaman:
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The effect counts the mana symbols in this cards mana cost as well. (2008-08-01)