Brutalidade Coletiva {1}{B}

Feitiço

Escalar — Descarte um card. (Pague este custo para cada modo escolhido além do primeiro.)

Escolha um ou mais —

• O oponente alvo revela a própria mão. Você escolhe um card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço dela. Aquele jogador descarta aquele card.

• A criatura alvo recebe -2/-2 até o final do turno.

• O oponente alvo perde 2 pontos de vida e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brutalidade Coletiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose all of your modes at once. You can’t wait to perform one mode’s actions and then decide to choose more modes. (2016-07-13)
  • You can’t choose any one mode multiple times. (2016-07-13)
  • If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode’s target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent). (2016-07-13)
  • If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added. (2016-07-13)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode. (2016-07-13)
  • Additional costs don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost. (2016-07-13)