Wharf Infiltrator {1}{U}

Creature — Human Horror

Skulk (This creature can’t be blocked by creatures with greater power.)

Whenever Wharf Infiltrator deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

Whenever you discard a creature card, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.

1/1

Illustrated by Daarken

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wharf Infiltrator
  • Wharf Infiltrator’s last ability triggers anytime you discard a creature card, not just when you discard a card because of Wharf Infiltrator’s other triggered ability. (2016-07-12)
  • While resolving Wharf Infiltrator’s last ability, you can’t pay {2} multiple times to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens. (2016-07-12)