Lunarch Mantle {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has “{1}, Sacrifice a permanent: This creature gains flying until end of turn.”

“A boon from the angels should never be cast aside.”
—Manfried Ulmach, Chief Inquisitor

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Lunarch Mantle
  • Only the enchanted creature’s controller can activate Lunarch Mantle’s ability. (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself. (2016-07-13)