Mournwillow {1}{B}{G}

Creature — Plant Skeleton

Haste

Delirium — When Mournwillow enters the battlefield, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, creatures with power 2 or less can’t block this turn.

3/2

Illustrated by Jeff Simpson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mournwillow:
  • Because the last ability’s effect doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected is constantly updated. Any creature with power 2 or less at the moment blockers are chosen will be unable to block. (2016-07-13)