Skirsdag Supplicant {2}{B}

Creature — Human Cleric

{B}, {T}, Discard a card: Each player loses 2 life.

“I can no longer stand by as these Skirsdag infiltrators rot the church from within. Even the Lunarch Council is compromised. What a fool I’ve been.”
—Odric

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skirsdag Supplicant:
  • If Skirsdag Supplicant’s ability causes each player’s life total to become 0 or less, the game ends in a draw. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Skirsdag Supplicant’s ability causes each player to lose 2 life, so each team loses a total of 4 life. (2016-07-13)