Maze of Ith

Land

{T}: Untap target attacking creature. Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt to and dealt by that creature this turn.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Maze of Ith
  • Maze of Ith can target an untapped attacking creature. It will still prevent damage in that case. (2016-06-08)
  • The creature isn’t removed from combat; it just has its damage prevented. It’s still an attacking creature until the combat phase is complete. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Maze of Ith’s ability targeting an attacking creature you control during the combat damage step or the end of combat step. It’ll be untapped and the damage it had already dealt won’t be undone. (2016-06-08)