Aggravated Assault {2}{R}

Enchantment

{3}{R}{R}: Untap all creatures you control. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Aggravated Assault
  • You will normally use this during your post-combat main phase so you can untap any creatures that attacked. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have enough mana, the ability may be activated more than once in a turn. (2004-10-04)