Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan {4}{B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Antico Drago

Volare, rapidità

Le altre creature che controlli hanno rapidità.

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia creatura o planeswalker con lo stesso nome di una carta nel suo cimitero, quel giocatore perde 10 punti vita.

6/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card. (2015-02-25)
  • If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)