Qal Sisma Behemoth {2}{R}

Creature — Ogre Warrior

Qal Sisma Behemoth can’t attack or block unless you pay {2}.

“It hunts grand game for Atarka, and when the time comes, it will become a mighty feast.” —Surrak, the Hunt Caller

5/5

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Qal Sisma Behemoth:
  • If an effect says that Qal Sisma Behemoth must attack or block if able, you can choose not to pay the associated cost and ignore that requirement. Players are never forced to pay a cost to attack or block. (2015-02-25)