Fiala Eterea {1}

Artefatto

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi mettere un segnalino carica sulla Fiala Eterea.

{T}: Puoi mettere in gioco dalla tua mano una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari al numero di segnalini carica presenti sulla Fiala Eterea.

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fiala Eterea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aether Vial leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, use its last known number of charge counters to determine what you may put from your hand onto the battlefield. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)