Nexus dei Lampidotteri

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{1}: Il Nexus dei Lampidotteri diventa una creatura artefatto Lampidottero 1/1 con volare fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

{1}, {T}: Il Lampidottero bersaglio prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus dei Lampidotteri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2020-08-07)
  • Blinkmoth Nexus can be the target of its last ability after activating its middle ability. Activating it after it has blocked a creature won't remove it from combat or stop it from dealing and being dealt combat damage. (2020-08-07)