Gaea's Touch {G}{G}

Enchantment

{0}: You may put a basic Forest card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery and only once each turn.

Sacrifice Gaea’s Touch: Add {G}{G}.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gaea's Touch:
  • The land enters the battlefield directly from your hand, but it is not “played”. This means it does not count towards the number of lands played this turn and doesn’t trigger abilities that would trigger if the Forest had been played. (2014-02-01)