Reflecting Mirror {4}

Artifact

{X}, {T}: Change the target of target spell with a single target if that target is you. The new target must be a player. X is twice the converted mana cost of that spell.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Reflecting Mirror:
  • Can’t be used on abilities of permanents. Those are abilities and not spells. (2004-10-04)
  • This spell only changes the target of a spell, and not the player. (2004-10-04)
  • This can’t be used on spells which affect “you” and which do not say they target you. (2004-10-04)