Elvish Eulogist {G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

Sacrifice Elvish Eulogist: You gain 1 life for each Elf card in your graveyard.

“No matter how adept our artistic skill, our effigies can never hope to capture the vibrant beauty of a living elf. Perhaps that is truly why we mourn.”

1/1

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Elvish Eulogist:
  • By the time this ability resolves, Elvish Eulogist will most likely be in your graveyard, so it will be counted by its own ability. (2007-10-01)