Silverback Elder {2}{G}{G}{G}

Creature — Ape Shaman

Whenever you cast a creature spell, choose one —

• Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

• Look at the top five cards of your library. You may put a land card from among them onto the battlefield tapped. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

• You gain 4 life.

5/7

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Silverback Elder:
  • Silverback Elder’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2022-09-09)