Mikaeus, il Sacrilego {3}{B}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Chierico Zombie

Intimidire

Ogniqualvolta un Umano ti infligge danno, distruggilo.

Le altre creature non Umano che controlli prendono +1/+1 e hanno immortale. (Quando una creatura con immortale muore, se non aveva segnalini +1/+1, rimettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario con un segnalino +1/+1.)

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mikaeus, il Sacrilego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any damage dealt to you by a Human will cause Mikaeus’s ability to trigger, including noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control. (2018-12-07)
  • If a Human deals damage to you at the same time that Mikaeus is dealt lethal damage, Mikaeus’s triggered ability triggers. That Human will be destroyed even though Mikaeus has left the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If a non-Human creature you control without a +1/+1 counter dies at the same time as Mikaeus, that creature’s undying ability granted by Mikaeus triggers and will return it to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures you control isn’t a counter. It won’t prevent undying from triggering. (2018-12-07)