Gedanken ausradieren {U}

Spontanzauber

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl legt die obersten zwei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Wenn du den viscus vitae in das Stammhirn spritzt, lass dich nicht vom krampfartigen Stöhnen ablenken. Es wird bald schon Musik in deinen Ohren sein.“ —Geralf der Näher

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedanken ausradieren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target when Thought Scour tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-01-22)
  • Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you’ll put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard and then draw a card. (2011-01-22)