Skaab Implacabili {3}{U}{U}

Creatura — Zombie

Come costo addizionale per lanciare gli Skaab Implacabili, esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero.

Immortale (Quando questa creatura muore, se non aveva segnalini +1/+1, rimettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario con un segnalino +1/+1.)

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Skaab Implacabili:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)
  • When Relentless Skaabs returns to the battlefield because of its undying ability, it’s not being cast. You won’t exile a creature card from your graveyard. (2011-01-22)