Vincolarune di Havengul {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

{2}{U}, {T}, Esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera, poi metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura Zombie che controlli.

“Così tanti cadaveri, così poco tempo.”

2/2

Illustrated by Bud Cook

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincolarune di Havengul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its costs. The creature card will already be exiled by the time any player could respond. (2011-01-22)
  • The Zombie creature token you put onto the battlefield will also get a +1/+1 counter. (2011-01-22)