Stomp and Howl {2}{G}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact and target enchantment.

“Mizzium may be impervious to fire, but obviously certain other things can … modify its form.” —Ivos Koba, indrik handler

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stomp and Howl:
  • This spell can’t be cast unless there are both an artifact and an enchantment on the battlefield to target. If a permanent is both an artifact and an enchantment, it can be both targets. (2006-05-01)