Bronze Bombshell {4}

Artifact Creature — Construct

When a player other than Bronze Bombshell’s owner controls it, that player sacrifices it. If the player does, Bronze Bombshell deals 7 damage to the player.

“Ooh, shiny! Let’s pull off the chain and take her with us.” —Ukl, Gruul raider, last words

4/1

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bronze Bombshell:
  • This ability is a state trigger. Once it triggers, it won’t trigger again while the ability is on the stack. If the triggered ability leaves the stack and the creature is still on the battlefield under the control of a player other than its owner, the ability will immediately trigger again. (2006-05-01)
  • Bronze Bombshell deals 7 damage only if it was sacrificed as a result of its ability. If it leaves the battlefield or changes controllers before the ability resolves, it can’t be sacrificed and won’t deal damage. (2006-05-01)