Coraggio Inflessibile {1}{G}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 e ha travolgere e legame vitale.

Man mano che l'influenza di Trostani aumentava, la vitalità si diffondeva nel Conclave, per lo sconcerto delle altre gilde.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coraggio Inflessibile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-03-14)