Wake Thrasher {2}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Soldier

Whenever a permanent you control becomes untapped, Wake Thrasher gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Anyone who thinks merrows have more brains than brawn has never been run over by one.

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wake Thrasher
  • If permanents you control become untapped during your untap step, Wake Thresher’s ability will trigger that many times. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, those abilities wait to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Wake Thresher’s abilities on the stack in any order. (2008-08-01)