Stonefare Crocodile {2}{G}

Creature — Crocodile

{2}{B}: Stonefare Crocodile gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

The Izzet’s plans to exploit the undercity ran into a few stubborn obstacles.

3/2

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Stonefare Crocodile
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating Stonefare Crocodile’s ability more than once during a single turn won’t cause you to gain more life. (2012-10-01)