Furia dell'Orda {5}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Puoi rimuovere dal gioco due carte rosse presenti nella tua mano invece di pagare il costo di mana della Furia dell'Orda.

STAPpa tutte le creature che hanno attaccato in questo turno. Dopo questa fase principale, c'è una fase di combattimento aggiuntiva seguita da una fase principale aggiuntiva.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furia dell'Orda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it’s somehow not a main phase when Fury of the Horde resolves, all it does is untap all creatures that attacked that turn. No new phases are created. (2006-07-15)
  • Paying the alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. A creature spell you cast this way, for example, can still only be cast during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2006-07-15)
  • You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card’s mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal. (2006-07-15)
  • If you don’t have two cards of the right color in your hand, you can’t choose to cast the spell using the alternative cost. (2006-07-15)
  • You can’t exile a card from your hand to pay for itself. At the time you would pay costs, that card is on the stack, not in your hand. (2006-07-15)