Fluxo Termal {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um A permanente alvo que não seja da neve se torna da neve até o final do turno; ou a permanente alvo da neve não é da neve até o final do turno.

Compre um card no início da manutenção do próximo turno.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fluxo Termal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn’t affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has. (2006-07-15)