Flusso Termico {U}

Istantaneo

Scegli una delle opzioni seguenti Il permanente non neve bersaglio diventa un permanente neve fino alla fine del turno; oppure il permanente neve bersaglio diventa non neve fino alla fine del turno.

Pesca una carta all'inizio del mantenimento del prossimo turno.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Flusso Termico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn’t affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has. (2006-07-15)