Flux thermique {U}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un — Le permanent non-neigeux ciblé devient neigeux jusqu'à la fin du tour ; ou le permanent neigeux ciblé n'est pas neigeux jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Piochez une carte au début de l'entretien du prochain tour.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Flux thermique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn’t affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has. (2006-07-15)