Martyr of Spores {G}

Creature — Human Shaman

{1}, Reveal X green cards from your hand, Sacrifice Martyr of Spores: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn.

“Weep not for me. I will rise with the spring’s new growth.”

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Martyr of Spores:
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)