Bloodhall Ooze {R}

Creature — Ooze

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a black permanent, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodhall Ooze.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a green permanent, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodhall Ooze.

A drop of blood spilled from the first dragon.

1/1

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodhall Ooze:
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)
  • A permanent that’s both black and green will allow both abilities to trigger (as will separate black permanents and green permanents, of course). (2009-02-01)