Wretched Banquet {B}

Sorcery

Destroy target creature if it has the least power or is tied for least power among creatures on the battlefield.

“The meek inherit nothing.”
—Sedris, the Traitor King

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wretched Banquet:
  • Wretched Banquet may target any creature. The creature’s power is checked only as Wretched Banquet resolves. If another creature has less power than the targeted creature at that time, Wretched Banquet does nothing. (2009-02-01)