Sentiero dell'Esilio {W}

Istantaneo

Rimuovi dal gioco una creatura bersaglio. Il suo controllore può passare in rassegna il suo grimorio per una carta terra base e metterla in gioco TAPpata, poi rimescola il suo grimorio.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentiero dell'Esilio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Path to Exile would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. The creature’s controller won’t search for a basic land card. (2017-03-14)
  • The controller of the exiled creature isn’t required to search their library for a basic land. If that player doesn’t, the player won’t shuffle their library. (2017-03-14)