Caballero del Relicario {1}{G}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

La Caballero del Relicario obtiene +1/+1 por cada carta de tierra en tu cementerio.

{T}, sacrificar un bosque o llanura: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra, ponla en juego, luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“El conocimiento del paisaje de Bant y sus ruinas es un arma que los invasores no pueden entender.” —Elspeth

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero del Relicario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the Reliquary’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 2/2 creature. (2021-03-19)