Sentiero dell'Esilio {W}

Istantaneo

Esilia una creatura bersaglio. Il suo controllore può passare in rassegna il suo grimorio per una carta terra base, metterla nel campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescolare il suo grimorio.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentiero dell'Esilio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Path to Exile would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. The creature’s controller won’t search for a basic land card. (2017-03-14)
  • The controller of the exiled creature isn’t required to search their library for a basic land. If that player doesn’t, the player won’t shuffle their library. (2017-03-14)