Champion's Helm {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has hexproof. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Equip {1}

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Champion's Helm:
  • It’s possible for a Champion’s Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn’t be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof. (2011-09-22)